Logo

Your contacts at the International Office

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions- we are happy to help! By clicking on the respective area below, you will find the contact details of our staff (office hours: Mon 9-12 noon, Wed 2-5 p.m.):

 

Director

International Student Services

Study abroad and Bilateral Agreements

Welcome Center

Project "Campus International"

Oktopus: Editorial Office of the International Office's Intranet for German Universities

 

Faculty Exchange Coordinators (Departmental Coordinators)

 

Director: Birgit Heilig

Responsibilities:

International Relations, Strategic Planning, Human Resources Management, Financial Management, Quality Management, Communication, Marketing

room 161

Phone: +49 621 181 1086

heilig@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

cw.jpg

Co-Director

Claudius Werry

room 106

Phone: +49 621 181 1154

werry@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

Secretary

Elke Berg

room 119

Phone: +49 621 181 1151

berg@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

 

 

International Student Services

 

Team Coordinator (exchange and double degree students)

Nadja Kindinger

room 107

Phone: +49 621 181 1153

nadja.kindinger@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de


Team Coordinator (degree-seeking students) /

Advisor for refugees interested in studying

Emily Nelson de Velasco

room 108

Phone: +49 621 181 1155

emily.nelsondevelasco@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

International Coordinator (degree-seeking students)

Solrun Graham-Parker

room 108

Phone: +49 621 181 1133

solrun.graham-parker@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de


Project Coordinator „Step by Step -

Integration of international Degree-Seeking students

into the German Job Market"

Lea Bastian

room 109

Phone: +49 621 181 1440

lea.bastian@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

gv.jpg

Admissions Officer for exchange students

Gabriele Vath

room 109

Phone: +49 621 181 1152

vath@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

dsc05737_klein.jpg

Coordinator Special International Programs

Project Coordinator Software Implementation

Katharina Diehl

room 107

Phone: +49 621 181 1466

katharina.diehl@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

German Language Courses Coordinator for Exchange Students/ Mannheim Summer School Program /
Accomodation Officer for International Degree-Seeking Students

Tanya Dreikluft

room 110

Phone: +49 621 181 1123

tanya.dreikluft@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

Coordinator for Refugees' Inquiries /
Accommodation Officer for Exchange Students

Isabelle Giraud-Bellm

room 110

Phone: +49 621 181 1158

giraud-bellm@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

 

 

Study Abroad and Bilateral Agreements

 
dsc06701_klein.jpg

Team Coordinator

European Exchange Programs I (UK, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg)

Kathrin Blitzke

room 105

Phone: +49 621 181 1159

blitzke@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

kb.jpg

European Exchange Programs II (France, Spain, Italy, Portugal)

Erasmus Institutional Coordinator

Kerstin Bach

room 160

Phone:+49 621 181 1160

bach@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de


Overseas Exchange Programs I (North America, Australia, New Zealand)

Carita Emmerich-Wessels

room 105

Phone: +49 621 181 1157

emmerich@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

ld.jpg

Overseas Exchange Programs II (South America, Asia, Africa, Israel)
European Exchange Programs III (Northern and Eastern Europe, Switzerland)

Lukas Dausend 

room 160

Phone: +49 621 181 1137

lukas.dausend@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

img_4015_klein.jpg

Nomination and Application Procedure for Partner Universities Overseas

Denise Olinde

room 104

Phone: +49 621 181 1207

denise.olinde@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

Communication Officer / Nomination and Application Procedure for Partner Universities in Europe

Janna Ried

room 102

Phone: +49 621 181 1455

janna.ried@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

gw.jpg

Scholarship Administration (ERASMUS, Baden-Württemberg scholarship, Promos)

Gela Wittenberg

room 103

Phone: +49 621 181 1127

wittenberg@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

 

 

Welcome Center for International Scholars

cw.jpg

Team Coordinator

& Consultant for International Academics

Claudius Werry

L2,2-4 room 117

Phone: +49 621 181 2395

werry@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

Consultant for International Academics

Julia Potapov

L2,2-4 room 117

Phone: +49 621 181 2392

julia.potapov@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

Consultant for International Academics

Silvina Martin

L2,2-4 room 117

Phone: +49 621 181 2392

silvina.martin@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

Guesthouse Administration

Birgit Piesch

L2,2-4, ground floor

Phone: +49 621 181 3222

piesch@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

Translation Service

 

Project Campus International

Teresa Schoenkaes

L2,2-4 room 118

Phone: +49 621 181 3459

teresa.schoenkaes@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

Program Coordinator for Translations Relating to Higher Education in Baden-Württemberg

Luzie Schmitt

L2,2-4 room 118

Phone: +49 621 181 3411

luzie.schmitt@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

landeskoordinationsstelle@uni-mannheim.de

 

 

Translator Web Relaunch

Emma Garwood

L2,2-4, room 101

Phone: +49 621 181 3499

emma.garwood@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

Further areas

 ek.jpg

IT Administrator

Eckhard Küttel

Phone: +49 621 181 1217

kuettel@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

 

Oktopus: Editorial Office of the International Office's Intranet for German Universities funded through the DAAD (German Academic Exchange Service)

 

Editorial Work

Lena Fritsch

room 117

Phone: +49 621 181 1156

oktopus@uni-mannheim.de

 

Person to contact in the case of grievances or for other feedback

 

If you have any problems, grievances, or suggestions that you do not feel comfortable discussing or are unable to clarify with a given staff member of the International Office, please contact the Director of Student Services, Dr. Christian Queva.

 

 


 
 
HomeGermanPrintSearch
 
Incoming Exchange StudentsInternational Degree-Seeking StudentsOutgoing StudentsScholars & StaffContact