If you have already been logged in to the webmail system, a pre-configured rule to enable the spam filter is listed in the filter list (usually marked as DISABLED). By clicking the button with the red cross, you can enable the rule.
If you accidentally deleted the rule, you can set it up again as follows:
After you successfully enabled the spam filter, you see the new entry “spamblock” under “Open Folder”. Please do not forget to regularly check the spamblock folder to which the spam e-mails are moved and to delete the e-mails there. Otherwise, the spam e-mails may exceed the pre-configured storage space of 100 MB which means that you can no longer receive e-mails.