

Application Round for European Exchange Programs of the Law School for the Deadline 30 April 2025

At the application deadline 30 April 2025, all remaining exchange spots at European partner universities will be available again **for an exchange in the spring semester of 2026**. Please always consult our <u>database of partner universities</u> to verify if the individual host universities listed below are suitable for your particular major, and if you fulfill all individual requirements (e.g. GPA, type of language test etc.).

You can apply for the following universities on 30 April 2025 for an exchange in the spring semester of 2026:

Country	University	Restrictions
·		
Estonia	University of Zagreb	None
Estonia	University of Tartu	None
France	Université d'Angers	None
France	Université de Lorraine - Campus Metz	None
France	Université de Lorraine - Campus Nancy	None
Lithuania	Mykolas Romeris University	None
Netherlands	Tilburg University	None
Poland	Adam Mickiewicz University, Posen	None
Poland	University of Wroclaw – Breslau	None
Spain	Universidad Autónoma de Madrid	None
Turkey	Koc University	None
Türkey	Özyegin University	None
United Kingdom	Swansea University	Only combined degree program in corporate law, bachelor & supplementary studies in law, state examination.