Staff of Student Services II

Please note: We do receive a great number of requests and emails every day and take a great effort to respond asap. To assure a fast handling for everyone  please do not send your emails and requests to more than one person at Student Services and do not send it several times. Thank you!


Director 

Sandra Schmidt
Room 120
Tel: 0621 / 181-1189
Fax: 0621 / 181-1198
Mail: sandra.schmidt@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

Affecting administrative or exam matters please contact the person in charge for your field of study (see below).

If you need academic advising please contact Mrs. Steubing for information and an appointment.
You find information about our counselling service here.



Contact Point

Melina Steubing
Room 124
Tel:  0621 / 181-1177
Fax: 0621 / 181-1176
Mail: studienbueros@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de



Romance Studies: French, Italian, Spanish

Izabela Maj
Room 121
Tel: 0621 / 181-1184
Fax: 0621 / 181-1187
E-mail: maj@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de



English and American Studies

History

Philosophy

Simone Keller
Room 121
Tel: 0621 / 181-1192
Fax: 0621 / 181-1187
E-mail: keller@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de



German Studies

Language and Communication (M.A.)

Literature, Media and Culture in the Modern Days (M.A.)


Andrea Rüttiger (M.A.)
Room 121
Tel: 0621 / 181-1186
Fax: 0621 / 181-1187
E-mail: ruettiger@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de



Seconday School Teachers (all fields)

Heidi Alscher-Binder
Room 122
Tel: 0621 / 181-1188
Fax: 0621 / 181-1187
E-mail: binder@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de

 

Corina Wolf
Room 122
Tel:  0621 / 181 - 1194
Fax: 0621 / 181 - 1187
E-mail: wolf@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de



Psychology

Sociology

Master of Laws, Master of Comparative Business Law (MCBL)

Fabian Pfeiffer, B.A..
Room 127
Tel: 0621 / 181-1195
Fax: 0621 / 181-1187
E-mail: pfeiffer@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de



Media and Communication Studies

Political Science

Claudia Stepken
Room 127
Tel: 0621 / 181-1193
Fax: 0621 / 181-1187
E-mail: stepken@verwaltung.uni-mannheim.de