Selection and Training Committee of the Research Training Group

Admission to the PhD program requires acceptance by the selection and training committee (STC). Following a preselection based on written documents only, the final admission decision will include interviews of the respective SMiP applicant by at least one member of the selection and training committee and another member of the SMiP group.

Currently the following SMiP members form the STC: Thorsten Meiser, Mandy Hütter, Tanja Lischetzke, Andrea Kiesel, and Andreas Voss.