Microsoft Planner: No more backups

Credit: Anna Logue
This change by Microsoft means that if Planner tasks or entire plans are deleted, they are permanently lost and cannot be restored.
We are working on a solution. In the meantime, please regularly export your plans to Excel as a precaution.
